16 Temmuz 2012 Pazartesi

Dream Team Fc Barcelona 1899 - 2012

Futbol Club Barcelona also referred to as Fc Barcelona and familiarly as Barça, is actually a skilled soccer club, located in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain. Launched in 1899. In 1988, Johan Cruyff returned towards the club as supervisor and that he built the so-called Desire Crew Fc Barcelona. He employed a mixture of Spanish gamers like Pep Guardiola, José Mari Bakero, and Txiki Begiristain although signing worldwide stars this kind of as Ronald Koeman, Michael Laudrup, Romário, and Hristo Stoichkov. Below his advice, Barcelona received 4 consecutive La Liga titles from 1991 to 1994.

They defeat Sampdoria in each the 1989 Cup Winners' Cup ultimate and also the 1992 European Cup last at Wembley. Additionally they received a Copa del Rey in 1990, the ecu Tremendous Cup in 1992, and a few Supercopa de España. With eleven trophies, Cruyff turned the club's most productive supervisor, until finally getting overtaken by Guardiola in 2011. He also grew to become the club's longest consecutive serving supervisor, serving eight a long time. Cruyff's lot of money modified in his ultimate two seasons, when he did not get any trophies and fell out with president Núñez, leading to his departure.

fc barcelona
Fc Barcelona 1988, Cruyff was briefly changed by Bobby Robson, who took cost in Fc Barcelona for any solitary period in 1996-97. Fc Barcelona signed Ronaldo and sent a cup treble, successful the Copa del Rey, Cup Winners Cup, as well as the Supercopa de España. İn spite of his achievement Robson was only at any time noticed like a short-term answer whilst the club waited for Louis van Gaal to be accessible. The club received the UEFA Tremendous Cup towards Borussia Dortmund and received a Copa del Rey and La Liga ambigu in 1998. In 1999 the club celebrated its 'centenari', successful the Primera División title. Rivaldo turned the fourth Barça participant to become awarded European Footballer from the Yr. Regardless of this domestic achievement, the failure to increase that achievement towards the Champions League resulted in van Gaal and Núñez resigning in 2000.

Source: Financial News Today

Yorum Gönder

Seo Hizmetleri